LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Why do people think it is acceptable to turn up at a beautiful Loch and p**s and s**t on the shore line.

It does make me wonder.

Jan 19, 2014
Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Elddis Accordo 105
Exp
since 2014
Makes you wonder who these people are. Also when you walk into a toilet cubicle and there's p**s and s**t everywhere. They walk amongst us!

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
I've just been for a walk along a river in Swansea, absolutely stunning, wide, deep pools, narrow bits with rapids, large sandbanks, islands, sweeping corners and junk. Litter everywhere, a zillion Stella cans, fast food wrappings, furniture of varying descriptions. So sad that it's not appreciated by the plebs that litter it.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Oct 7, 2013
South Wales
Funster No
MH
Swift Escape Compact
Exp
Since 1988
You only have to listen to the poor unfortunates who have been victimised by the litter Police for "only dropping a fag end" to realise it is probably too late to drag public behaviour back to an acceptable level.

Every time we return to Britain we are horrified by the amount of litter on the roadside. God alone knows what foreign visitors make of us.

Ambilkate

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 15, 2009
Shropshire
Funster No
MH
HYMER 654
Exp
since 2006
We stopped over In a picnic area in south Wales when we were on our way down to Pembrey . We have often stopped there for a picnic but never over night . I was disgusted to see rubbish every where took a few pics .
IMG_20170919_192748.jpg
IMG_20170919_192850.jpg
IMG_20170919_192828.jpg
IMG_20170919_192844.jpg
IMG_20170919_193334.jpg

Janine

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
A little bit left of Middle England
Funster No
MH
2006 A/S Nuevo
Exp
since 1988