How much do you pay for your trainers? Bargain here? (1 Viewer)

Reonvore

Free Member
Aug 29, 2011
Ireland
Funster No
MH
Alcove
Exp
I'm a Newbie
:Eeek: Could you imagine if they were Motorhomefun limited edition Nike trainers that could open bottles as well PRICELESS I'd say :ROFLMAO:

icantremember

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 2, 2010
Near to Watton in Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Hymer T-SL668
Exp
since 2005
How much do you pay for your trainers? I haven't bougt some for a while and I am amazed at what people pay for them, a pair, yes one pair with 27 bids on ebay, currently $8,200 USD :Eeek:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Limited-Edition-2011-NIKE-MAG-/320756190632#ht_3564wt_1185

Only another 1499 pairs to go:Eeek:
Nike Mag (2011)

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Jump to: navigation, search
Link Removed Broken Link Removed
The 2011 Nike Mag

The 2011 Nike Mag is a limited edition shoe created by Nike, Inc.[1] It is a replica of a shoe featured in the film Back to the Future Part II. The high top shoe features glowing LED lights and an electroluminescent Nike logo. Power laces, a prominent feature of the shoe in the film, are not present.

On September 8th, 2011 Nike announced that it would be releasing 1500 pairs of the shoe for auction on eBay. All proceeds from the sales will be donated to the Michael J. Fox Foundation for Parkinson's disease research.[2]

bmb1uk

Free Member
Jan 1, 2010
LEICS
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt
Exp
tesco tearaways £5 :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Apr 29, 2009
West Yorkshire...Halifax
Funster No
MH
Vanless....BUT....!!!!
Exp
Since 2007