Very odd story of couple allegedly attacked in Motorhome (4 Viewers)

DuxDeluxe

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 10, 2008
Planet Zog
Funster No
MH
A woosh bang van
Exp
since 2008
I think that they were incapacitated by an excess of grey waste dribbling

Teuchter

LIFE MEMBER
Deceased RIP
Nov 4, 2014
Lee on the Solent
Funster No
MH
Hymer Mercedes MLI 580
Exp
I have been caravanning for 32 years but in 2014 I have"gone over to the dark side"
Load of BOLLOX!!!!!!!!

Apr 5, 2017
Scotland
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Newbies

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Our dog has become very protective when we are in the van.

She doesn't even like people walking within four feet with the door closed :)

Maybe I should train her to latch onto the dangle bits of an intruder :)

May 31, 2015
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
Ducato PVC
Exp
Getting Better
Let’s look at the evidence.....

There is only one campsite in the area of saint Leger....

“A busy campsite”....

168A3ED5-94B5-4FD1-A915-44D5DB552242.png

There is however nearer...

8A1D8F2C-B87E-4ACA-9808-70B847EE7DEC.png

He works at a hospital, she is a nurse so they know about drugs and needles... they have come all the way from Northern Ireland to Cherbourg after lunch and got to saint Leger in around 7-8hrs nonstop that’s about 8pm, at a site...?
Perhaps they got robbed on a rural site by someone with needles and drugs.... they’ve heard about gassing so they know the pitfalls about staying at service areas.....
no other break in damage, no other disturbances in the van..? If on a site, get up, toilets,wash,unplug, cup of tea breakfast and nothing untoward noticed..? Not even a bit drowsy/sick...?

Fact 1: the French police treat it like an insurance claim.....

Somewhere during their holiday they fecked up and lost something, perhaps a €1000’s not €1010, not €990 but €1000...
Whether Their fault or some robber is only known to them...

Fact 2: it’s bollox.....:p