Revolut - win some dosh in the app! (1 Viewer)

Affiliate links here may earn MHF compensation

Minxy

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
E Yorks
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Since 1996, had Elddis/Swift/Rapido/Rimor/Chausson MHs. Autocruise/Globecar PVCs/Compactline i-138
Hubby's just won £5 by doing a competition/questionnaire thing, I haven't got the 'invite' on mine but you might have so have a shuftie in your notifications (click on bell🔔 in top right of app screen) and see if you have a message about it. You have to get all the answers right but if you don't you can just play again until you do.

kevenh

Free Member
Jun 1, 2019
Thatcham
Funster No
MH
Compass C-Class
Exp
I'm a Progressing Newbie
was that the “earn £5 by taking 1inch training” alert?
Edit: the alert is called “earn up to £5 in Crypto”

Last edited:

kevenh

Free Member
Jun 1, 2019
Thatcham
Funster No
MH
Compass C-Class
Exp
I'm a Progressing Newbie
I didn’t and have £10.50 from silly “learn crypto” quizzes 😳
One quiz on 1inch & one on Polkadot
Edit: updated earnings…

Last edited:
Nov 4, 2011
Uk
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I looked and got confused (doesn’t take much) , so also closed it😊

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Minxy

Minxy

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
E Yorks
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Since 1996, had Elddis/Swift/Rapido/Rimor/Chausson MHs. Autocruise/Globecar PVCs/Compactline i-138
I discovered if you click on 'Crypto' and scroll down you'll see the 'Learn' section where you can do the quizes and earn dosh for Polkadot (£5+£1) and 1inch (£5) less fees, so I've now got £10.38 (it goes up/down as the crypto changes), but still easy money!

kevenh

Free Member
Jun 1, 2019
Thatcham
Funster No
MH
Compass C-Class
Exp
I'm a Progressing Newbie