Got it (1 Viewer)

Jul 9, 2017
Aberdeenshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Picked it yesterday stopped off in Moffat for the night a whole new learning curve must say handover went very smoothly.
20230419_114325.jpg

funflair

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 11, 2013
Guisborough
Funster No
MH
MORELO palace
Exp
since 2012
Didn’t see you there bilM ours was in the first service bay till lunch time yesterday having a new air conditioning unit fitted😏 great job by the guys in service again, enjoy yours👍

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Oct 12, 2009
SW London, Poland and all Europe
Funster No
MH
A Class N+B Arto 69GL
Exp
Since 2009
Picked it yesterday stopped off in Moffat for the night a whole new learning curve must say handover went very smoothly. View attachment 741245

bilM Your 'flower' blocked the number. Is it new or S/H. What model? Either way enjoy it.
Didn’t see you there bilM ours was in the first service bay till lunch time yesterday having a new air conditioning unit fitted😏 great job by the guys in service again, enjoy yours👍

Martin funflair. Is the AC a new acquisition or a replacement already?

OP
OP
bilM
Jul 9, 2017
Aberdeenshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
My new Carthago after 3 months how is it preforming.

Carthago part.
So far grey water v/v can't open or close v/v with operating handle I now use an Allen key on the 90 gearbox. Doors only work sometimes with remote. Front blind not level. All lockers cupboards have the cheapest locking mechanisms I have come across in a long time. Table going to change as the table fitted (mounting) is not fit for purpose.

Mercedes bit. Van is going back in today for 5th time.
MBUX = Screen goes blank. When you blow the horn screen goes blank. Screen goes on and off when driving. Screen freezes.
Wipers = Do their own thing
Parking Brake = Parking brake symbol only comes on some times when you press park.
Key = Key not found this is happening more and more.

May 23, 2008
Near Durham City