First post ever........please be gentle with me 😀 (1 Viewer)

Gingerbird

Free Member
Jan 4, 2020
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Good evening everyone . This is my first post on my first forum so please be gentle with me! 😄

My hubby and I had a master plan of taking the plunge, buying our first motorhome, taking a 12 month sabbatical and travelling around the UK and Europe. This plan was hatched way before Covid though, which has put a huge spanner 🔧 in the works for just about everybody and everything ☹️

We have decided that we are still going to get the motorhome 🚎, but the travel 🧳 will have to wait a while.

As a complete newbie I am hoping to learn lots and look forward to becoming part of the club 😀👍

I would like to ask my first official newbie question to see if anyone has any advice about buying an A class motorhome, specifically Burstner Viseo or Geist LMC? We are looking at models which are under 7m and have both a rear lounge and a separate dining area. Any advice on things to 👀 look out for? Any there known issues or problems which people have experienced?

Thanks in advance 😁

Apr 3, 2018
Funster No
MH
PVC
Exp
1995-2004 & 2017》
Hello and welcome to the madhouse... We go gentle with all newbies ( for a little while at least)
Sorry can't help with your ,A class enquiry but rest assured someone will be along soon. Enjoy what ever you get.

Jul 10, 2018
Worcester(U.K)
Funster No
MH
Tamar Ducato160multi
Exp
Welcome and good luck with the search for Burstner Viseo or Geist LMC. Hope you have excellent adventures ahead.
dog-rottweiler-sticking-its-head-out-window-motorhome_130088-24.jpg

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Gingerbird

Gingerbird

Free Member
Jan 4, 2020
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Well it is a very small world 🌍 Stanbrook, Worcester is my hometown 😄

138go

Free Member
Feb 26, 2016
Funster No
MH
Carthago 138
Exp
Since 2001
:pink: