Affiliate links here may earn MHF compensation
Aug 18, 2011
derbys
Funster No
MH
AUTOSLEEPER SYMBOL
Exp
since 2007.Tugger before since 1970
Just noticed a BIT COIN ad on the side of a page on here..Has anyone invested in this Crypto Currency and actually made any money...According to the ad The DRAGONS are all over it,,Dont remember seeing that on TV. BUSBY:xsmile:

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
I know two people that have put money into crypto and both have lost out :rolleyes:

Think I’ll give it a miss, it’s far more comfortable sleeping on it :D

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Feb 21, 2016
Uk
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
Since 2017
Some folk made some money,some folk lost some money,‘‘twas ever thus.
Never invest in anything that you do not fully understand.

Jul 24, 2010
Planet Earth (I think)
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
not long enough
Just noticed a BIT COIN ad on the side of a page on here..Has anyone invested in this Crypto Currency and actually made any money...According to the ad The DRAGONS are all over it,,Dont remember seeing that on TV. BUSBY:xsmile:

The specific currency in the advert mentioned in the original post is a scam. Google ‘bitcoin dragons den investment’ for more information.

Mar 3, 2014
Oxford
Funster No
MH
Hymer B584
Exp
since 2013
Some folk made some money,some folk lost some money,‘‘twas ever thus.
Never invest in anything that you do not fully understand.

Typically the founders and early adopters....just think of how many places accept crypto currency outside of the darkweb... M&S .. John Lewis... I think not ..

Feb 21, 2016
Uk
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
Since 2017
Typically the founders and early adopters....just think of how many places accept crypto currency outside of the darkweb... M&S .. John Lewis... I think not ..
Sorry, I don’t understand what point,if any, you are making.
Happy to be educated......

Nov 30, 2015
Shropshire
Funster No
MH