Where would you go in the winter (UK only)? (1 Viewer)

Aerialmark

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 13, 2018
Burnley
Funster No
MH
Knaus/Weinsburgh
Exp
I'm new to it
I`m waiting for Global Warming, to make the south coast like Spain(y) I`m working on a scheme to do away with all this "Green" stuff and bring back some pollution, that should speed it up a bit.
Have a word with the Chinese I believe they're good at that sort of thing ;)

Jul 28, 2018
Monmouthshire
Funster No
MH
Roadscout R
Exp
Was a campervanner, now a motohomer
Westacott farm abbotsham road just south of Bideford open all year - small Farm site but clean and you can see the sea. I stayed there in November last year - breezy but still nice And quiet

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
NOW, your talking (y) , My weapon of choice is the Full size Dodge Ram Pickup, the older ones with 8.1? litre `Gas Engine.

Like your style young man.

Would still be happy with a Challenger same as in Vanishing point.

A 57 Bel Air would be acceptable as well 😊

If you get me one I’ll t and t it etc 😉😊

Ohh or a 55 as in two lane black top 😉
The lady in that was a bit tidy in that as well.
Wonder what she’s like now 🤔

busbuddy

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2018
leicestershire
Funster No
MH
swift suntor 630G
Exp
since 1994
Like your style young man.

Would still be happy with a Challenger same as in Vanishing point.

A 57 Bel Air would be acceptable as well 😊

If you get me one I’ll t and t it etc 😉😊

Ohh or a 55 as in two lane black top 😉
The lady in that was a bit tidy in that as well.
Wonder what she’s like now 🤔
55 yes 57 no
Xa superbird oh hell yes
The lady 😥 RIP many years ago

May 29, 2014
southampton
Funster No
MH
A frame
Exp
since 1985
My late parents moved from London to Sutton on Sea when they sold their Council house. The first time I visited them I was struck- literally- by the cold easterly wind!
Blimey sold their council house did the council ever find out.