Will Rap music get me through the crisis. (1 Viewer)

Jan 22, 2012
Wigan
Funster No
MH
Knaus Sun TI 2012
Exp
Sick of the gloom made worse by the number of solo male artists presently whingeing and moaning about the women in their lives who are dumping them. Hardly surprising as none of them are lookers. You know who you are ginger boy. Anyway this week I started playing an album I downloaded about a year ago called Astroworld by a rap artist called Travis Scott. I deleted about 5 songs as they were a bit too rappy. Left with 11 songs and 39 minutes of great music. What I'd call 'progressive rap'. Been playing it every day for a week and can't get the hooks out of my head.

movan

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 2, 2009
Moving around
Funster No
MH
Burstner
Exp
since07
Sick of the gloom made worse by the number of solo male artists presently whingeing and moaning about the women in their lives who are dumping them. Hardly surprising as none of them are lookers. You know who you are ginger boy. Anyway this week I started playing an album I downloaded about a year ago called Astroworld by a rap artist called Travis Scott. I deleted about 5 songs as they were a bit too rappy. Left with 11 songs and 39 minutes of great music. What I'd call 'progressive rap'. Been playing it every day for a week and can't get the hooks out of my head.

How's about sharing some of them on ambulancekidd brilliant thread

It's been a while since we had a music thread.

Can someone post the link here please. TY.

Broken Link Removed

OP
OP
Parrot Face
Jan 22, 2012
Wigan
Funster No
MH
Knaus Sun TI 2012
Exp
I
How's about sharing some of them on ambulancekidd brilliant thread

It's been a while since we had a music thread.

Can someone post the link here please. TY.

Broken Link Removed
Interested in that thread but can't find it even when I go through ambulancekidd postings. Not everyone's cup of tea but after a few listens you can get into it

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Last edited:
R