Affiliate links here may earn MHF compensation
Sep 26, 2013
Market Rasen
Funster No
MH
Self Build
Exp
Since 2003
Donā€™t talk about mice as Iā€™m trying to get rid of then in the van. I keep catching them but Iā€™m using a humane trap and I let them go into the field behind the bungalow so Iā€™m probably catching the same one.

Feb 21, 2016
Uk
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
Since 2017
You might have more success with a cat. ;)

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Donā€™t talk about mice as Iā€™m trying to get rid of then in the van. I keep catching them but Iā€™m using a humane trap and I let them go into the field behind the bungalow so Iā€™m probably catching the same one.

Put a bit of tipex on them.

Youā€™ll know if you recycling them then šŸ˜Š

Feb 14, 2021
Milton Keynes, UK
Funster No
MH
Burstner Lyseo 727G
Exp
19 month year 18000 miles UK, Ireland, France, Spain, Germany, Italy. Campsites and off Grid.
I've used those plug in electric jobbies but didn't find them any use. Cheap traditional mouse trap with peanut butter worked. also one of those 'humane' ones where they get stuck in the box and then you take them a couple of hundred miles away - preferably somewhere across the sea, and then let them go.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Nov 13, 2011
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
PVC
Exp
30 years
I've used those plug in electric jobbies but didn't find them any use. Cheap traditional mouse trap with peanut butter worked. also one of those 'humane' ones where they get stuck in the box and then you take them a couple of hundred miles away - preferably somewhere across the sea, and then let them go.
Perhaps Mr Putin would like them all? Like a sort of crowd funding enterprise.

Geoff

May 8, 2011
God's county. Helmsley, North Yorkshire.
Funster No
MH
IH Tio 630 RL
Exp
Since April 1846 but have always camped.