Free Member
Aug 17, 2015
Bedfordshire
Funster No
MH
Hi top
Exp
I'm a newbie
morning all, so our trip has started and we decided to stay in st valery sir Somme yesterday as the weather apps all said it was going to be sunny, but sadly it wasn't the case. Anyway we had always planed to set off at 7 this morning to do a longer trip to Amboise, but I don't trust the weather apps, Any suggestions as to where to head to as on looking at the weather The whole of France is going to be raining next week, please someone tell me this isn't possible . This is not my idea of a holiday .

Apr 28, 2013
Alentejo,Portugal
Funster No
MH
Hymer A Class
Exp
Since the '80,s
I use an app called weather crave,it seems to be pretty accurate,had wall to wall sunshine here in the Charente since we arrived home on Tuesday.
Not looking quite so good for next week though.

OP
OP
Diane1969

Diane1969

Free Member
Aug 17, 2015
Bedfordshire
Funster No
MH
Hi top
Exp
I'm a newbie
I use an app called weather crave,it seems to be pretty accurate,had wall to wall sunshine here in the Charente since we arrived home on Tuesday.
Not looking quite so good for next week though.
Thank you, I will give it a go .

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

EX51SSS

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 18, 2015
North Manchester
Funster No
MH
Hymer Exsis A Class
Exp
since 2007
Definitely weather crave and click on area you're in and it will open that area, plus date on bottom amd morning/afternoon on right side

Dec 24, 2009
bedworth warks
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
2009 previously a tugger for thirty years
I generally use Accuweather or Meteo myself but if one says its going to rain the other one will in all probability say the same. You can't change the weather just by changing you app LOL.

MikeD

Free Member
Dec 21, 2011
London
Funster No
MH
IH PVC
Exp
Since 2012
I suspect if you get the other side of the mountains and into Spain it will improve considerably. (y)

Lot lover

Free Member
May 13, 2016
Lot, France
Funster No
MH