Hello again (1 Viewer)

Aug 1, 2007
Billingham
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
since 2003
If anyone was wondering where I have been, I had a stroke back in 2013 and it took me a bit to get back to normal (Dot recons I have never been normal). I have not been bad at all but I do have some problems with my memory, its not too bad but I do need reminding about things to recall them.

I still have and use the motorhome but do not get to take it aboard much at all, but I think that was more to do with cost. We still get to France but usually in Mobile Homes, which are cheep enough, if you get them out of season.

We are still using the motorhome over here but not as much as we used to, although I still keep my blog going.

Anyway its nice to be back.

Teuchter

LIFE MEMBER
Deceased RIP
Nov 4, 2014
Lee on the Solent
Funster No
MH
Hymer Mercedes MLI 580
Exp
I have been caravanning for 32 years but in 2014 I have"gone over to the dark side"
Welcome back :)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Welcome back, nice to see you posting (y)

Anthea M

Free Member
Deceased RIP
Oct 18, 2015
Sheffield
Funster No
MH
Hobby
Exp
Since 2009
Lovely to hear from you and that you have recovered so can keep on motor homing .(y)

EX51SSS

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 18, 2015
North Manchester
Funster No
MH
Hymer Exsis A Class
Exp
since 2007
download (3).jpg

Gorse Hill

Free Member
Feb 2, 2013
Stretford
Funster No
MH
Burnster Ixeo IT 734
Exp
Glad to see you back, strange I was looking at some old threads regarding fixing a satellite to a roof and adhesive used on a thread back in 2010 and your post was there and has I hadn't seen your name before had a quick look and noticed you were one of the original funsters who hadn't posted for years and next day you post
Glad your ok

TheBig1

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 27, 2011
Dorset
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
many many years! since I was a kid