Sep 15, 2009
Sussex coast
Funster No
MH
Lowline
Exp
learning
Whyte RS-160

IMG_20210206_172746.jpg IMG_20210206_172755.jpg IMG_20210206_172809.jpg IMG_20210206_172824.jpg

kevenh

Free Member
Jun 1, 2019
Thatcham
Funster No
MH
Compass C-Class
Exp
I'm a Progressing Newbie
Nice.
How many cogs on the rear cassette they fitting now a days?
My 4 yr old cassette is: 11-speed, 10-42t

Ridgeway

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 10, 2012
Lausanne
Funster No
MH
NiBi Arto 85E
Exp
Since 2012
Ooh that looks nice, will look even better with some mud on it:giggle:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Mikey RV

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 7, 2010
Devon
Funster No
MH
Burstner Elegance I821G
Exp
Since 1977
Nice one, good choice of bike. (y) Had mine eight months now ( Whyte E150RS ) and can’t fault it, it just gets better every day and now I am back in Snowdonia for work for nine months with Coed Y Brenin forest park just ten miles away, it’s a play ground for me. Enjoy your bike and keep us updated on what you think of it. There is a good forum for E mountain bikes if your interested called EMBT. Enjoy.(y)

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Please don't turn this into an argument, just my view, why the hell does anyone ride push bikes, when they have a license to drive something with an engine.

Because the red sock brigade petitioned the Government and put TRO to stop me riding a trail bike on old rights of way 😉😊

That should set some off 😂

May 10, 2020
Funster No
MH
Carthago
Please don't turn this into an argument, just my view, why the hell does anyone ride push bikes, when they have a license to drive something with an engine.
I think it has got an engine ... well a motor at least. :smiley:

Proper eBike Mountain Bikes are possibly the most fun toys you can own - and I've had plenty of proper motorbikes in my time.