Dash cams .. doing another order if enough folk interested (1 Viewer)

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Hi Jaws

Have all your cameras been allocated

If they haven't i could do with another as i let one of mine go with my works van

Thanks Rich

OP
OP
Jaws

Jaws

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 26, 2008
Thetford Norfolk
Funster No
MH
C class, Chieftain
Exp
since 2006 ( I think ! )
Guys and gals..
I will be doing another order and will start a new thread as this one is just too messy now !!

BUT !

Due to planned travel and the hours and hours it takes to organise very thing I am afraid it will not be until we get home from the UK trip.. And that will be some time after the Lincoln show

TERRY&PAULINE

Free Member
Feb 18, 2015
coventry
Funster No
MH
autocruise starfire
Exp
since 1987
Many thanks, but have now purchased one elsewhere

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

autoswan

Free Member
Apr 3, 2012
Swansea
Funster No
MH
coach built
Exp
i`m a newbie
Hi i am going to try out the dash cam tomorrow when i get an sd card for it but i had a quick look earlier and found i have a micro sdhc card spare but it is only 4GB is that big enough ? also its only class 4 i know class 6 was mentioned, how strict is that ? no prob picking a new one up but just thought i would ask incase . Thanks.

Gellyneck

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 5, 2014
Scotland
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
More than toes wet now!
Hi i am going to try out the dash cam tomorrow when i get an sd card for it but i had a quick look earlier and found i have a micro sdhc card spare but it is only 4GB is that big enough ? also its only class 4 i know class 6 was mentioned, how strict is that ? no prob picking a new one up but just thought i would ask incase . Thanks.
In respect of capacity it just means that you'll be able to record less footage before it starts to overwrite. Can't remember what mb used \ minute but I did post it on another thread on here.