Vanbitz security (1 Viewer)

Nov 2, 2019
Funster No
MH
Benimar Mileo 282
Exp
I'm new to motor-homing
Hi everyone. Getting our new Motorhome next week & no experience of motorhoming previously so looking forward to exciting times ahead!! However not so exciting when I understand about break ins. Read about Vanbitz & their excellent reputation & security systems. Just received reply & now considering the Strikeback vs Growler systems. Anyone have experience of either of these? Also I need a Motorhome Fun discount code Vanbitz said to get 10% off. Where can I find this code?
Thanks

Mar 28, 2017
Lichfield, UK
Funster No
MH
C Class
Don't skimp go to the Best first that's Vanbitz! I can also vouch for the after sales service second to none .You will sleep safe at night with the Growler and feel comfortable leaving the van alone .Enjoy .

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0

Howard H

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 10, 2015
West Lancashire
Funster No
MH
Benimar mileo 294
Hi, we have both on our Benimar and in my opinion it’s the best money you can spend on your motorhome . Those flashing blue lights you get with the growler certainly say keep away not to mention the racket that the alarm sets off . I think not sure but no motorhome has been stolen with this system fitted .

Upvote 0
OP
OP
J
Nov 2, 2019
Funster No
MH
Benimar Mileo 282
Exp
I'm new to motor-homing
Hello and welcome from West Midlands. ? You should quote your Funster membership number : 66541 (it's in your avatar) when booking to get discount.

Wyn
Thanks. Trying to ‘learn’ how to use this site. Figured out the Avatar is our symbol J ( guess this chosen for us & I see can it can change) but can’t see where the funster number is...Did you find it as 66541? I opened the Avatar but couldn’t see it
Thanks again

Upvote 0

lunarman

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 23, 2008
South Glos
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
since 1994
Ju.Ca According to the fun discount thread you need to quote the discount code quoted here Link Removed