Photobucket. (1 Viewer)

Charlie

Free Member
May 16, 2015
Herefordshire / Worcestershire borders .
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Kemerton.
Exp
Im a newbie
photobucket are no longer allowing us to post images via an image code on forums. They now require a fee of $39.99 a month.

So expect to see images dissapear soon to be replaced with a box saying temporarily disabled.

As my account hardly works due to the advertising bombardments on the site they can booger right off.

Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
I know it has a lot of drawbacks and invades-your life but Google photos does work bloody well, it's amazing what it can do but on the other hand it knows what you are going to do before you do :(

Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
If you are fully into google every photo you take is automatically on all your devices, tells you where and when it was took and all the photo settings and a myriad of other stuff , but the best thing I have found with it is sending photos to someone else , where you used to have to send a picture message costing upto 50p a time, and messing about uploading and stuff , with google you take a photo and with a couple of clicks it will be in someone else's inbox for free almost immeadiatly.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jul 4, 2016
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
V-Line 636 Sport
My image code on Photobucket works fine.

IMG_1828_zpsa2158271.jpg

OP
OP
Charlie

Charlie

Free Member
May 16, 2015
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Kemerton.
Exp
Im a newbie
My image code on Photobucket works fine.

IMG_1828_zpsa2158271.jpg

It may be but not for long... I moderate on a Toyota Forum and all members who use Photobucket have had thier images replaced with a message asking them to visit a page. When they do there is a request to pay or the images will not reappear.

It's spreading among forums right now.

Just a heads up so folk know what is happening.

ambulancekidd

Funster