Good source for Fiamma cycle rack spares? (1 Viewer)

May 2, 2019
Funster No
MH
Hymercar Yosemite
Exp
Since summer 2019
Hi. Does anyone know of a good UK source for Fiamma cycle rack spares? The fastener that holds one of the ‘arms’ to the main part of my bike rack has just pulled the bolt through the plastic of the fastener. Very hard to track down on the websites that I have searched so far. Thanks!

IMG_8199.jpeg IMG_8200.jpeg

Feb 16, 2020
KT15.
Funster No
MH
Sunlight. T66. 2019.
Exp
Absolute beginners.
Mine was even dafter, I leave the handbrake off our van when it's parked up on it's dedicated parking pad. Since being there it's depressed the ground slightly where the wheels habitually sit. Before leaving for France I loaded the bikes the night before, and then eased her back onto it's parking area, AND remembered the van was now a bit longer, locked up, put on the steering wheel, seat, and clutch claw deadlocks and went to bed. Overnight, the van rolled backwards and resumed it's normal parking grooves on it's parking pad, rolling back till the fence, and bike rest stopped it's progress, :frowny: didn't even notice what had happened till we were in France, one shot squarely through me own foot there ::bigsmile:.