Desperate for a chair (1 Viewer)

Jul 29, 2016
sheffield
Funster No
MH
Fiat Ducato PVC
Exp
im a newbie
Got to Spain a few days ago and today is the 1st chance Ive had to get my camping chair out, got it from Amazon before I left the UK & assumed it would be fine - its not, way too uncomfortable so I need to buy one over here a.s.a.p so what Spanish stores have the best selection of Foldable chairs please?

May 17, 2016
Aberdeenshire
Funster No
MH
B524
Exp
2nd base
Depends how good a chair you want? I ordered one from amazon and it arrived the day after I left for Spain. Went to the camping shop in Benidorm and got a price for one I fancied in there.... €220

Just did without.

mikebeaches

LIFE MEMBER
Feb 22, 2010
Bristol
Funster No
MH
Rapido V68 Van Conversion
Exp
Since 2009
Got to Spain a few days ago and today is the 1st chance Ive had to get my camping chair out, got it from Amazon before I left the UK & assumed it would be fine - its not, way too uncomfortable so I need to buy one over here a.s.a.p so what Spanish stores have the best selection of Foldable chairs please?
Check out Lidl Spain - we have had reclining chairs from there or Aldi for the last 20 years - supremely comfortable and robust too. Pretty good value I reckon. :giggle:

Looks like they may only be selling in pairs?

Oct 18, 2021
Mid Devon
Funster No
MH
Adria Compact SC
Exp
Camping since 1954, MoHo 2022
Dec 16, 2017
Almuñécar, Spain
Funster No
MH
Low Profile - Globebus T7
We have 2x those. Very happy with them.
+1. We to have two Decathlon camping chairs similar to that but a blue colour. Very light, comfy, adjustable, stable and the right height as well back angle to use at a table for meals. We just add cheapo sunbed mattresses from a Chinese bazaar on them for more serious lounging comfort.

Oct 5, 2019
Southport, UK
Funster No
MH
autotrail
Exp
im a newbie
we have isabella chairs with foot rests ,,very light and strong and comfortable ,,

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements