Caxton card. (1 Viewer)

Charlie

Free Member
May 16, 2015
Herefordshire / Worcestershire borders .
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Kemerton.
Exp
Im a newbie
is it still the best ?

Binned our PO Travel money card so need a new one ready for France in August .

Caxton seemed the best from what I've read here. Is that still the case ?

Ta.

toledo

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 18, 2011
Birmingham
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
Life Member
get a better rate with revolut than caxton

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

irnbru

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 27, 2013
Glasgow
Funster No
MH
Benimar 264
Exp
11 yrs
We have Caxton cards but don't like them. One of the main reasons we got it was for fuel but it's not suitable in an automated booth. Will be swapping to Revolute or Monzo shortly.

Dec 30, 2014
Cumbria
Funster No
MH
Vantage Neo
Exp
Since September 7th 2016
Does Caxton have an app similar to Revolut?

Oct 11, 2016
Bognor Regis
Funster No
MH
Bailey Adamo 69-4
Exp
6 years
We have Caxton cards but don't like them. One of the main reasons we got it was for fuel but it's not suitable in an automated booth. Will be swapping to Revolute or Monzo shortly.
I've not had a problem using mine in an automated booth.

irnbru

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 27, 2013
Glasgow
Funster No
MH
Benimar 264
Exp
11 yrs
I've not had a problem using mine in an automated booth.
You are either very lucky or have one big bank balance in Caxton that you don't notice the holding charge they also take for a few weeks.

maxi77

Free Member
Mar 20, 2013
Kingdom of Fife
Funster No
MH
coacbuilt
Exp