Chris

LIFE MEMBER
May 5, 2010
Funster No
MH
None
Exp
10 years
I did a very embarrassing one of those in Navarette Northern Spain.

By the end of my sweaty ordeal I had quite an audience of interested observers.:doh:

Jun 30, 2010
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
1992 VW Auto sleeper Mono
Exp
Since 2005 this time
There is always an Emmet Dickhead that ignores the signs, and decides that those signs are not there for him/her to abide by. To get where he/she is in the Picture (Mevi) he/she has driven by 2 carparks that would accomodate his/her M/H, but no no! this braindead mini Einstein knows better, he/she wants to be parked on the quay, doesn't want to walk a few hundred meters.
Unfortuneately there are always people like him/her every week, the signs do not apply to him/her.

The pillocks, even with Caravans in tow, do this nearly every week in the season. I would not even take my Suzuki down there!

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Sep 16, 2013
Horncastle, UK
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
Since 2006
There is always an Emmet Dickhead that ignores the signs, and decides that those signs are not there for him/her to abide by. To get where he/she is in the Picture he/she has driven by 2 carparks that would accomodate his/her M/H, but no no! this braindead mini Einstein knows better, he/she wants to be parked on the quay, doesn't want to walk a few hundred meters.
Unfortuneately there are always people like him/her every week, the signs do not apply to him/her.

The pillocks, even with Caravans in tow, do this nearly every week in the season.
I almost took offence you meant my Dad then...

Then I saw you were Cornwall and we see this all the time :)
(plus a little touchy as he passed recently)

Think my fav has to be the back road to Tintagel. Always a MH stuck in Summer :)
Or the road to the car park at the Lizard. I barely get down it :)

Feb 22, 2011
Newcastle under Lyme
Funster No
MH
Hymer B544 A Class
Exp
Since 2015