2007 Arto 69E - newbie owner! (1 Viewer)

May 6, 2021
Funster No
MH
A class
Hi there,

as newbie motorhome owners we were shown over the 2007 Arto 69E before we bought it and drove it home, and directed to the instruction manual for detail. Well, where do I start? I suspect the manual may have lost a few pages, including a diagram of the van, and we can’t find anything... water tanks are the main issue at the moment! Then I can’t understand a lot of the instructions because they are so badly translated (and I’m a German teacher!!!)
But at the moment we can’t get hot water and when we fill up the tank so no more can go in the control shows 50%. So something is definitely wrong.
from another post on this forum I seem to see that there are hatches under the floor in the van, but our carpet is stuck down and I don’t want to rip it up if I’m wrong. Any ideas as to a next move? Sorry to be so vague... Frances

Mar 1, 2021
Bury st edmunds , suffolk
Funster No
MH
N+b arto
Exp
Ive an arto 69e 2007 my manual was non existing so was fun setting up . But there's not much that members can't help you with . This is an awesome forum with very helpful members

Mar 1, 2021
Funster No
MH
N+b arto
Exp
Yes there are doors in the floor two near the rear bed 1st is clean water tank second grey water the clean water tank has a plug in the bottom to empty it

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Attachments

• 16226068582342309497940667004346.jpg
    16226068582342309497940667004346.jpg
    485.7 KB · Views: 12
Mar 1, 2021
Funster No
MH
N+b arto
Exp
In the garage right hand side you will dine a wood panel that just lifts off you will find 3 valves make sure they are all off .