Free Member
Oct 17, 2011
Somerset
Funster No
MH
high top
Exp
im a newbie
Hello, my name is Tracey and my Hubby and I have decided to live the dream. We have begged and borrowed and now purchased our first Motor Home, a 1998 Fiat Ducato, Swift Royale. After spending the first week cleaning every inch, inside and out, we have decided to jump in the deep end and spend 2 nights in Dawlish this weekend. Wish us luck. lol :Eeek:

icantremember

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 2, 2010
Near to Watton in Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Hymer T-SL668
Exp
since 2005
Hi Tracey :welcomefunster:

Good luck (not that you will need luck) for your first outing........just enjoy yourselves:thumb:

Last edited:

Brisey

Deceased RIP
Sep 4, 2007
Sutton on Sea
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2003
Hi Tracey, welcome to MotorhomeFun.:thumb:
Enjoy your trip to Dawlish.:Cool:
:flyingwelcome:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

MHVirgins

Free Member
Aug 22, 2011
South of Scotland
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
March 2011
Hi Tracey!

Have a great weekend in your mh! We used to take our two children down to Dawlish and all over the South Hams......ah, happy days!
The children have now flown the nest and it's just us two, but we intend to go back down to south Devon there are so many beautiful little places around there......we know it like the back of our hand.
Have a super weekend:thumb:
p.s. Lovely little pub in Blackawton:winky:

bandit

Free Member
Oct 2, 2011
Widnes,Cheshire
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
7 years
trip 2 dawlish

:thumb:evenin tracey,enjoy your trip 2 dawlish,me and my pammy went 2 nec 4 camping and caravan show,fri till sun it was a good experience.enjoy talk soon.

OP
OP
T

THENEWSHMOO

Free Member
Oct 17, 2011
Somerset
Funster No
MH
high top
Exp
im a newbie