EUROPE 2021 (1 Viewer)

Mar 16, 2021
Riddings, UK
Funster No
MH
GLOBECAR CAMPSCOUT
Exp
30 YEARS
Assuming that bojo will allow us to visit europe and other european countries allow visitors from the uk, i am wondering what members "loose" plans are?
I had planned to visit Norway this year along with france on trip two later in the year, but i am not hopeful to Norway opening its borders, we went to france last year in september and really enjoyed it, keeping to ourselves of course
Does anyone plan to visit the continent this year??

Aerialmark

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 13, 2018
Burnley
Funster No
MH
Knaus/Weinsburgh
Exp
I'm new to it
We would like to use our Eurotunnel crossing and go to France. We paid £440 return last July and then due to Corvid we were unable to use it. It runs out on the 12th of July so its not looking likely as my wife is now back at work and does not finish until the 8th. (We may get chance one way) I emailed them in December but they won't extend it.

Jan 6, 2017
East Devon
Funster No
MH
Murvi Morocco XL
Exp
since 2014
Our tunnel ticket moved to the 28/06 and after that expires! Assuming the UK allow travel and EU let us in we will pop up in France and go wherever feels safest - and we will be a month on from our second jab by then!!

Fingers well and truly crossed.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jan 19, 2014
Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Elddis Accordo 105
Exp
since 2014
Benidorm! 🤩

Screenshot_20210316-181752_Gallery.jpg

OP
OP
MITHRANDIR
Mar 16, 2021
Riddings, UK
Funster No
MH
GLOBECAR CAMPSCOUT
Exp
30 YEARS
We went to the pyrenees / lourdes area last year and the sites we stayed on were very empty, we saw plenty of mask wearing and social distancing, very reassuring, we have had our first jab, and our second is in may i think, SWIMBO has exams on june 11th, so we will go just after then hopefully.

Fingers and everything else crossed!

Feb 18, 2018
South Ayrshire
Funster No
MH
Globecar Campscout
Exp
Since 2018