Affiliate links here may earn MHF compensation
Aug 24, 2022
South Killingholme, Lincolnshire.
Funster No
MH
Autocruise Gleneagle
Exp
I'm a newbie had a wobbly box when adam was a lad
Now I am the proud owner of a motorhome, my attention has shifted to a tow car, thinking of a Hyundai i20 1.2 it's the only one that looks big enough to carry a mobility scooter and 2 dogs anyone have one?

Last edited:
Jul 18, 2009
Manchester UK + Javea/Xabia Spain + Abu Dhabi
Funster No
MH
HYMER B644
Exp
We had one of these
Screenshot 2022-10-20 at 21.57.46.png

TOAD on Tour

Free Member
Nov 7, 2020
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
VW Grand California
Exp
Since 2020
We have a Fiat 500 Abarth….admittedly, no mobility scooter, but comfortably have a Doberman and German Shorthaired Pointer in the back with the seats down and there’s loads of room!!

DuxDeluxe

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 10, 2008
Planet Zog
Funster No
MH
A woosh bang van
Exp
since 2008
Now I am the proud owner of a motorhome, my attention has shifted to a tow car, thinking of a Hyundai i20 1.2 it's the only one that looks big enough to carry a mobility scooter and 2 dogs anyone have one?
We have an i20 as a toad. Highly recommended and also are Towbars 2 Towcars. Very professional and great after sales service

Feb 22, 2008
Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Two wheel job towed.
Exp
Since 2004
We tow a Kia Rio3 , a fair bit of load space with rear seats down but not a low rear cill for loading, maybe something like a Fiat panda or similar .

OP
OP
WallaceandGromit
Aug 24, 2022
Funster No
MH
Autocruise Gleneagle
Exp
We have an i20 as a toad. Highly recommended and also are Towbars 2 Towcars. Very professional and great after sales service
Towbars 2 Towcars are 5 miles away they will supply and fit the frame for £2500

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

DuxDeluxe

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 10, 2008
Planet Zog
Funster No
MH
A woosh bang van
Exp
since 2008
Towbars 2 Towcars are 5 miles away they will supply and fit the frame for £2500