• These Classified Forums are now archived, so you cannot add to or edit them. Our New Classified System can be Found Here 

• These Classified Forums are now archived, so you cannot add to or edit them. Our New Classified System can be Found Here 

SOLD Full Gasit 2 x 6 kg Internal Fill With Auto Changeover. Now £160 (1 Viewer)

Oct 8, 2014
Todmorden
Funster No
MH
Compactline 143
Exp
I'm a newbie and always will be. You never know it all.
Full Gasit refillable system recently removed from my Swift, all pipes and internal mounting bracket plus auto changeover.

One bottle full as can be seen on gauge.

I have had this system for about four and a half years and it has performed faultlessly.

I am looking for £260 pick up only from OL14 6 Todmorden area.

IMG_20190911_163449.jpg
IMG_20190911_163617.jpg
IMG_20190911_163627.jpg
IMG_20190911_163639.jpg

Bluemanc100

Free Member
Aug 13, 2019
Hawarden near Chester
Funster No
MH
Elddis Majestic 155
Exp
MH Novice (but a seasoned veteran driver)
Does this need to be professionally fitted or are DIY (qualified mechanic) skills sufficient? Does it need to be certificated for insurance for example?

Minxy

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
E Yorks
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Since 1996, had Elddis/Swift/Rapido/Rimor/Chausson MHs. Autocruise/Globecar PVCs/Compactline i-138
Does this need to be professionally fitted or are DIY (qualified mechanic) skills sufficient? Does it need to be certificated for insurance for example?
You can self-fit if you are happy to do so, you don't need any special skills just ensure you do it correctly and check for leaks afterwards. Insurance companies aren't usually bothered about it as to them its usually classed as being no different to you fitting/removing a non-refillable cylinder.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Nov 24, 2008
Anywhere that takes our fancy
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Since july 2009 And Still Going Strong
Hi barsteward just wonderered if this is still for sale?