Current weather in France?

Likes collected
Funster No
MH
Majestic 115
On the weather forecast after the News At Ten on BBC last night they were showing that the UK weather is on average 10 degrees warmer that usual for this time of year.

As we are crossing to France a week cum Monday I was wondering if (especially the A20/N20) route south is experiencing the same or similar dramatic "climate change" increased temperatures?

Cheers M'Dears.

Stealaway

Free Member
Likes collected
Funster No
MH
Burstner Lyseo 690G
Exp
Happy FLT since 2011
Looking pretty good all weekend
It's always seems better down the coast

Screenshot_2022-11-11-13-09-01-786_uk.co.weatheronline.free.jpg

Reactions: f6c

bilM

Free Member
Likes collected
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
dramatic "climate change" increased temperatures?

Cheers M'Dears.
What makes you think its climate change.

Scotland has provisionally recorded its highest overnight November temperature since records began.
The previous record was set in 2007 when the mercury reached 14.5C at Dyce in Aberdeen.
The Met Office confirmed a high of 14.6C at both Kinloss in Moray and at Prestwick, Ayrshire, on Thursday night into Friday morning.
Forecasters said the warm airflow had been coming from west of Spain and heading up to Scotland.

OP
OP
InvictaMoto
Likes collected
Funster No
MH
Majestic 115
What makes you think its climate change.

Scotland has provisionally recorded its highest overnight November temperature since records began.
The previous record was set in 2007 when the mercury reached 14.5C at Dyce in Aberdeen.
The Met Office confirmed a high of 14.6C at both Kinloss in Moray and at Prestwick, Ayrshire, on Thursday night into Friday morning.
Forecasters said the warm airflow had been coming from west of Spain and heading up to Scotland.
It was the reason the BBC weather person gave. Not my personal opinion.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Minxy

LIFE MEMBER
Likes collected
Funster No
MH