Cleaning the outside of the motorhome (1 Viewer)

Aug 19, 2015
West Sussex
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Since 2015
Does anyone know of a place where we could take the motorhome that has a gantry so we can clean the motorhome roof. We can’t get to the roof ourselves.
Or, do you know of a valeting company that will do it for us?

We live on the coast in West Sussex.

many thanks.

kevenh

Free Member
Jun 1, 2019
Thatcham
Funster No
MH
Compass C-Class
Exp
I'm a Progressing Newbie
That’s a great question.
I’m no help though.
I rely on my neighbour going out* and then I’m rushing out with a wobbly step ladder to then make an unsatisfactory job of cleaning the roof. 🤪

*- we have a shared drive 🤣

Oct 11, 2016
Bognor Regis
Funster No
MH
Bailey Adamo 69-4
Exp
6 years
Does anyone know of a place where we could take the motorhome that has a gantry so we can clean the motorhome roof. We can’t get to the roof ourselves.

many thanks.
We store our motorhome at church farm, bosham, and they have a gantry for caravan and motorhome cleaning. Google South coast storage. Whether they let non storage customers use it I don't know.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

marchie

Free Member
Mar 9, 2021
Funster No
MH
Burstner
That’s a great question.
I’m no help though.
I rely on my neighbour going out* and then I’m rushing out with a wobbly step ladder to then make an unsatisfactory job of cleaning the roof. 🤪

*- we have a shared drive 🤣