Free Member
Jul 25, 2022
Elgin, UK
Funster No
MH
Bailey Autograph
Exp
Newbie. Since April 22
Having recently bought a MH and planning trips this summer around what we had already planned it looks like we are missing out on the Rally season. With that in mind I’m now looking to next year. So with the help of you guys - what rallies / events should we be considering for next year down the same lines as Carfest and Vanlife etc. I apologise If there is info on here already covering this topic, if there is, please point me in the right direcion . I’m a newbie on here . Rgds Steve

Janine

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
A little bit left of Middle England
Funster No
MH
2006 A/S Nuevo
Exp
since 1988
If you want to look at lots of motorhomes, have evening entertainment thrown in plus meet lots of other Funsters, the Warners shows are very good.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jul 5, 2013
Tunbridge Wells, Tunbridge Wells, UK
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Since 2013
Stephen, you will need to be a paid up subscriber to attend MHF rallies and meets. It will be the best £20 you have ever spent on your motorhome.

Then you should set up watch reminders on both of the forums in the Rallies and Meets section. See the "Watch" button the top right of each forum. That way you will get email reminders every time a new thread has been started. That way you will be in the front of the queue!

Last edited:
OP
OP
StephenMcK

StephenMcK

Free Member
Jul 25, 2022
Elgin, UK
Funster No
MH
Bailey Autograph
Exp
Newbie. Since April 22
Music - 40s, 50s, 60’s, 70s and Country, A few shandies 🍻, Viking’s, Cars, fun, and meeting others - I like to chat 😉

TerryL

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 5, 2010
North East
Funster No
MH
Low Profile
Exp