Benidorm Forum (1 Viewer)

Aug 10, 2018
Birmingham
Funster No
MH
Laika Ecovip 680
Exp
Im a Newbie
Hi How do I join this forum , I have tried clicking on the link but it does not come up
Sorry if Im being a bit thick!!
Looking to coming over in late Jan/Feb 2 of us with a dog.
Thanks
Sue

tonka

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 2, 2008
Cannock, Staffs
Funster No
MH
A class Burstner 800
Exp
Since 2000
The social groups have not been working for a while since the new webpage / forum change.
I know that Jim was working on it to get them re-established.. I can see that 3 groups are now back online, so maybe it's just a case of waiting as they could still be working behind the scenes. ?
Maybe Jim can confirm (y)

There are already a few funsters down in Benidorm and the group is a good way to arrange meet up's, get local info and help..

What link are you clicking ??

OP
OP
Dunworkin
Aug 10, 2018
Birmingham
Funster No
MH
Laika Ecovip 680
Exp
Im a Newbie
Hi Tonka
Thanks for getting back to me , this was the link that I picked up by doing a search https://www.motorhomefun.co.uk/forum/groups/benidorm-snowbirds.9/group
Just trying to find camp sites but have picked up El Racco and La Torelleta from searching on the site.
Just a bit limited with the dog.
Cheers
Sue + Lance

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jan 19, 2014
Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Elddis Accordo 105
Exp
since 2014
Hi Tonka
Thanks for getting back to me , this was the link that I picked up by doing a search https://www.motorhomefun.co.uk/forum/groups/benidorm-snowbirds.9/group
Just trying to find camp sites but have picked up El Racco and La Torelleta from searching on the site.
Cheers
Sue + Lance
La Torreta is good, we always go there. Best one for walking into town. Villasol is as close, if not closer but you have to walk along a back road with no shops or pubs.. Ann doesn't like it at night.

OP
OP
Dunworkin
Aug 10, 2018
Birmingham
Funster No
MH
Laika Ecovip 680
Exp
Im a Newbie
Richard and Ann