Sat Nav Help. (1 Viewer)

May 17, 2015
South Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
Bailey Alliance SE
Exp
I am a Newbie
Just received the Avtex Tourer Two Sat Nav that I ordered from C&M Club.
On switching the Sat Nav on everything is in a foreign language, (Spanish I think, but not sure as I only speak Yorkshire English ! ) šŸ˜Æ
From the start page, or the configuration page, I cannot find any way to change the language to English. There must be a way, if only I was bright enough to figure out
how !
Iā€™m know fellow funsters are much more intelligent than myself, so can someone help
please ? Unfortunately there is no instruction booklet included with the device.
Thank you.

Jan 8, 2013
Dronfield - Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Burstner Lyseo 690G
Exp
Happy FLT since 2011
Just received the Avtex Tourer Two Sat Nav that I ordered from C&M Club.
On switching the Sat Nav on everything is in a foreign language, (Spanish I think, but not sure as I only speak Yorkshire English ! ) šŸ˜Æ
From the start page, or the configuration page, I cannot find any way to change the language to English. There must be a way, if only I was bright enough to figure out
how !
Iā€™m know fellow funsters are much more intelligent than myself, so can someone help
please ? Unfortunately there is no instruction booklet included with the device.
Thank you.

Have a look for the Camper Contact site for their free downloads of POI to Garmin.

Hi from Dronfield :welcome4:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Mar 14, 2019
Sutton Coldfield but East Yorkshire man at heart
Funster No
MH
Elddis Autoquest155
Exp
Since 2018
I think Campercontact app is already downloaded on to this unit...?

mine has it...