Trip to the NEC

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by awg, Feb 23, 2015.

1. awg

awg Funster

Hi,

First post so please be kind.

Went to the NEC last Friday to look at some Motorhomes. I’ve been researching for a few months now and have already bought James Brown’s Buyers Guide. I had a list of “must have” and “nice to have” requirements which put the Chausson 717 GA at the top of my list with a Hymer MT580 stretching the budget in second place although we were quite open to see what else was available as we wandered round.