Suffolk, UK
Funster No
MH
WIldax Altair RS
Exp
Since 2015
Hi,

First post so please be kind.

Went to the NEC last Friday to look at some Motorhomes. I’ve been researching for a few months now and have already bought James Brown’s Buyers Guide. I had a list of “must have” and “nice to have” requirements which put the Chausson 717 GA at the top of my list with a Hymer MT580 stretching the budget in second place although we were quite open to see what else was available as we wandered round.