android tomtom

Discussion in 'GPS Navigation' started by Peter & Elaine, Dec 27, 2013.

  1. Peter & Elaine

    Peter & Elaine Funster

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2012
    Messages:
    3,967
    Likes Received:
    6,462
    Location:
    Roobarb land
    Has a kind soul any idea how to get moroccan maps in to a galaxy tab running tomtom for andriod
    I cant find bugger all
     
  2. Builder147

    Builder147 Funster

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    69
    Location:
    Devon
  3. canopus

    canopus Funster Life Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    3,197
    Location:
    Lincolnshire

    Thought you'd said you couldn't make Morocco due to dogs rabies count ?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Peter & Elaine

    Peter & Elaine Funster

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2012
    Messages:
    3,967
    Likes Received:
    6,462
    Location:
    Roobarb land
    Dogs is stopping home with number 1 daughter :thumb:
    Its only cost me 3 months rent free accommodation with free gas and leccy rates telephone sky broadband water freezer full :Rofl1:

    So we are travelling over to france on new years eve and taking a steady run down into spain and crossing over when we get there
    No fixed plans take it as it comes :thumb:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. canopus

    canopus Funster Life Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    3,197
    Location:
    Lincolnshire
    Andrew (Mr Motorhome) and Steve (Tonka) are in the process of trying to negotiate a group discount for those crossing from Algiceras on Jan 15. Don't know if thats of any use to you. If it is suggest you drop them a pm asap.


    Ken
     
    Last edited: Dec 27, 2013
    • Like Like x 1
Loading...

Share This Page