Who is going to be the first to fit one of these to their Motorhome? (1 Viewer)

Dec 11, 2011
Nr Hastings, East Sussex
Funster No
MH
AutoTrail Tracker RL
Exp
since 2010
I think it's great but ... who will be the first to sue them because there was some dirt on the TV screen and the driver behind didn't see the oncoming vehicle because it was obscured by the dirt ??!!

Jun 10, 2010
Shrewsbury (sometimes)
Funster No
MH
N&B Clou Liner MAN
Exp
I think it's great but ... who will be the first to sue them because there was some dirt on the TV screen and the driver behind didn't see the oncoming vehicle because it was obscured by the dirt ??!!

It doesnt matter does it, whatever they do whatever you put, someone on here will find a negative.

I want one....................................................................fitted to every tugger and horsebox by the end of the week.

Aug 7, 2013
South Wales
Funster No
MH
swift kontiki
Exp
I'm a newbie bought our first motorhome 7months ago and love it
Nah just fit a supercharger

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Mar 26, 2009
Yr Wyddgrug
Funster No
MH
Hymer B678DL
Exp
Since 2009
I already have one. Problem is it plays footage from a different road to the one I'm travelling on;)

Too late, I've already got it :getmecoat:

JJ

Mágica
May 1, 2008
Quinta Majay, Pinheiro Bordalo, Portugal
Funster No
MH
Burstner Privilege T
Exp
over 50 years
It doesnt matter does it, whatever they do, whatever you put, someone on here will find a negative.

I so agree Mr Jonegood.

If I posted I had just won £90 million on the Euro Lottery and was keeping £1 million for myself, and then splitting the rest amongst the Funsters to help them buy new vans, at least one of them would have a moan...

"I should get more than old-mo because he already has a new van..."

"How come you get £1 million and we get so much less?"