Free Member
Feb 16, 2013
Lampeter
Funster No
MH
Coachbuild
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi, we're off to Brittany for a fortnight this summer (OH and 2 kids). I'm looking for the best sat Nav option - I currently have a Tomtom one xl and can get A French map download for £40. I also have a iPhone and can get an app for £55 but does anyone know of a cheaper option? Thanks:Sad:

ukbill

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 3, 2011
Pinoso
Funster No
MH
4 berth low profile
Exp
starting on saturday 10/3/2012
Link Removed
best 1 there is and at a fraction of the price of any others

autoswan

Free Member
Apr 3, 2012
Swansea
Funster No
MH
coach built
Exp
i`m a newbie
Hi Dai we are off to brittainy this summer too for the first time in a mh, i have the tom tom one xl as well and find it a pain sometimes as its meant for car sizes and has lead us down some dodgy routes. So i will be getting a new one that you can input mh dimensions have been looking at some eg.. Broken Link Removed but the choice and differing opinions on most items on here are a bit confusing at times but i like the look of uk bills choice there and the price :thumb:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

ukbill

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 3, 2011
Pinoso
Funster No
MH
4 berth low profile
Exp
i have had this sat nav for around 6 months and had no problems with its directions its took me to portugal poland and many more places i deleted some files by accident and had to pay £6 for a new sd card i couldnt believe when it arrived aith all the new updates for a newer version of the sat nav i recommend this device to anyone

C

Chockswahay

Deleted User
Hi, we're off to Brittany for a fortnight this summer (OH and 2 kids). I'm looking for the best sat Nav option - I currently have a Tomtom one xl and can get A French map download for £40. I also have a iPhone and can get an app for £55 but does anyone know of a cheaper option? Thanks:Sad:

Co Pilot Live app £20 approx Which magazine best buy ::bigsmile:

May 7, 2011
Cornwall Gorran Haven