EzeeRider

Free Member
Sep 12, 2007
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Since 2001
C&MC sites are getting very expensive, you can find better value for money out there with a bit of effort. C&CC sites can work out cheaper especially if you can get the over 60s discounts.
ezee

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Nov 22, 2020
London
Funster No
MH
Auto Roller 746
Exp
I'm a newbie
Sorry to bring this up again, but seeing that the C&CC are not offering their service point stop-offs for the foreseeable future, can you advise on whether most of the CLs in either club offer chemical waste points? I'm currently looking at joining just to be able to better deal with waste.

Ivory55

Free Member
May 23, 2012
North West Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since Feb 2012
A cl usually has chemical disposable points, but only if you’re staying on site and not for passing vans

Jan 27, 2019
Teesside
Funster No
MH
VAN CONVERSION
Exp
Since 2016
I find the CCC a good deal for the over 60’s, it’s just the website that is Very clumsy when making bookings, if you join keep your confirmation emails as they scrapped the workable ‘my bookings’ section. Some clowns in charge methinks.
good luck.

Nov 22, 2020
London
Funster No
MH
Auto Roller 746
Exp
I'm a newbie
Weighing up the pro's & con's, we have gone for the C&MHC
We will see how it goes for this summer.
Wish you all the best getting out of the big smoke! :LOL: I'm in the same neck of the woods and can't wait for more tranquil settings (albeit three kids in tow)!
Film Caravan GIF by Dennis Cartier

Oct 28, 2020
Dereham, UK
Funster No
MH
Adam wallace murray
Exp
C class since 2006
I'm looking to join one or the other of the clubs.
The main reason is to gain access to the best database of campsites in the UK.
Whist we are fairly self contained and are happy in a field for a few days with no facilities, we also are happy on 'proper' campsites with all the normal facilities.