What’s the earliest date we can go away ? (1 Viewer)

Mar 23, 2012
sleights
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
It strikes me that the graph of deaths closely follows the graphs of cases but a few weeks later then drops as the actions taken to limit spread take effect just the same as they did in the first wave.
It's a load of conspiracy theory tosh as far as I can see it was stated ages ago that Israel was able to obtain vaccine supplies early as it had offered to be a test area for mass vaccination of a population it wasn't a secret or if it was a really badly kept one.

kevenh

Free Member
Jun 1, 2019
Thatcham
Funster No
MH
Compass C-Class
Exp
I'm a Progressing Newbie
Something is a miss. BBC had good news a week ago here for Israel.

Janine

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
A little bit left of Middle England
Funster No
MH
2006 A/S Nuevo
Exp
since 1988
I think I would be more inclined to believe the peer reviewed study published in the BMJ.

Mar 3, 2013
Poole
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
There is a rumour that the 'closed facilities' might include dump points. I think various organisations have asked for clarity on this, but so far nothing definite.
They did last time so hopefully the same will apply this time. :giggle:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Aug 7, 2007
Dundee
Funster No
MH
Elddis Autoquest 195
Exp
since 1975
Dave and Sally said - By doing what exactly? Sorry folks if you do not realised how screwed up the UK then you really need to get out more.
Refresh for everyone, how many had died due to his negligence ??? and stupidity !!

Apr 9, 2018
Worcestershire
Funster No
MH
Bailey Adamo 75-4t
Exp
March 2018
Dave and Sally said - By doing what exactly? Sorry folks if you do not realised how screwed up the UK then you really need to get out more.
Refresh for everyone, how many had died due to his negligence ??? and stupidity !!
Can’t agree with you I’m afraid.

anyway, no politics.

Last edited:
May 14, 2014
Funster No
MH
Now a little one