Wee dogs 12 weeks old now ! (1 Viewer)

Charlie

Free Member
May 16, 2015
Herefordshire / Worcestershire borders .
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Kemerton.
Exp
Im a newbie
12 weeks now is young Noodle and is now allowed out on the lead for the first time. I took him down the lane opposite the bungalow for his first trot out then back into the garden for his mad half hour. He is growing fast !

Great morning for it !

Coat on and ready to go !

Back in the garden for mad half hour and a bit of sit and give paw training

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Noodles seems to be getting you trained well ❄️ Looks as if you both enjoyed your walk.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

CWH

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 29, 2014
UK
Funster No
MH
WildAx PVC
Exp
From November 2013
How cruel, making him put his ... er ... bits on that cold frosty grass!
What a sweet-looking pup, don't they seem so attentive at that age? Gorgeous.

Neckender

Free Member
Oct 15, 2007
Neckend or North Wales.
Funster No
MH
VW T6.1Kombi day Van
Exp
Since 2004
HI Charlie glad Noodle is coming along fine, our Roxy as been walking on her lead for 2 1/2 weeks now and getting used to traffic.
I've never had so many lady's stop and talk to me about our Roxy, your Noodle and our Roxy look very similar.

John.

Anthea M

Free Member
Deceased RIP
Oct 18, 2015
Sheffield
Funster No
MH
Hobby
Exp
Since 2009
Both puppies look lovely and so glad they have settled in , do they love the MH trips yet?

Neckender

Free Member
Oct 15, 2007
Neckend or North Wales.
Funster No
MH
VW T6.1Kombi day Van
Exp
Since 2004
Both puppies look lovely and so glad they have settled in , do they love the MH trips yet?

We should have been going to the Uttoxeter races for New year but mother in law was taken ill with a vomiting bug so we haven't been able to go, it was going to be the first time for Roxy.

John.

Anthea M

Free Member
Deceased RIP
Oct 18, 2015
Sheffield