Was This You (1 Viewer)

Jul 9, 2017
Aberdeenshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Naughty Naughty Naughty go to the back of the class Room and face the wall.

20170930_105428.jpg
20170930_105453.jpg
20170930_104857.jpg

Puddleduck

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 15, 2014
Scottish Borders
Funster No
MH
Without at present
Exp
On and off for many years.
They should not have parked there but maybe thought that as they are not blocking the gate then they were okay. I had a "discussion" with someone in a car about similar at an RNLI launch point, they claimed they were not blocking the gate and I pointed out they were parked in the access area and turning circle. They walked off leaving their car. I phoned the police......... Did I feel mean? Yes. But you never know when there will be an emergency at sea even in calm weather.

Alistair33

Free Member
Aug 23, 2016
North Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
Hymer
Exp
None
They should not have parked there but maybe thought that as they are not blocking the gate then they were okay. I had a "discussion" with someone in a car about similar at an RNLI launch point, they claimed they were not blocking the gate and I pointed out they were parked in the access area and turning circle. They walked off leaving their car. I phoned the police......... Did I feel mean? Yes. But you never know when there will be an emergency at sea even in calm weather.
Nothing but respect for the work you and your fellow volunteers do.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Puddleduck

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 15, 2014
Scottish Borders
Funster No
MH
Without at present
Exp
On and off for many years.
Nothing but respect for the work you and your fellow volunteers do.