wanting to book a holiday campsite in france for 2020 (1 Viewer)

Drexel

Free Member
Jul 14, 2019
Co Kerry Ireland
Funster No
MH
hymer starline680
Exp
im a newbie
as title says ,and im needing something suitable for children ,we have 3 going with us and 2 adults also were traveling from Ireland so will be sailing into roscoff so ideally id say the Atlantic coast area would be best ,can any one recommend a campsite that would be great for keeping a family entertained and i like to not have to move the camper once settled on site so hopefully transport or walking distance even if long to shops ,if anyone has experience would be great because id like to book as soon as possible and its over 20 years since we last went on a camping holiday in France

scousebird

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 18, 2012
South East Kent
Funster No
MH
Bailey
Exp
March 2012
Camping Domaine De Bernezac at St Palais sur Mer.
2 minute walk from the beach. 10 minute walk from the centre of St Palais sur Mer and the bus stops outside the site for Royan one way and La Palmyre zoo the other.

OP
OP
Drexel

Drexel

Free Member
Jul 14, 2019
Co Kerry Ireland
Funster No
MH
hymer starline680
Exp
im a newbie
looks good (Camping Domaine De Bernezac at St Palais sur Mer) but wanting to find a site with a pool and has much kids activities as possible because once there happy my life becomes easier

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

MattR

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 18, 2013
Beds
Funster No
MH
Panel van
Exp
Years