Very new to me! (1 Viewer)

Jul 4, 2016
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
V-Line 636 Sport
Hi all

This weekend' i must have looked over 100 motorhomes!

I'm coming out of boating all my life to try something new and different for a change.

I have sort of whittled down my viewings down to two types I particularly like.

These are not the exact ones but are the same models. I would appreciate comments or pm's concerning quality and resale values.

I like the back lounge models but appreciate the fixed bed and garage storage space for bike etc i.s good

number one on my list is

and number 2 on the list is

Broken Link Removed

Again, these are not the actual homes but I am looking at less than 1 year old for both of them.

I'm interested to hear quality and reputation and any comments for a complete novice!

Cliffx

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
I suggest you search for Alan Kerr, something rings a bell on that name.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

irnbru

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 27, 2013
Glasgow
Funster No
MH
Benimar 264
Exp
11 yrs
002.gif

alfandM

Free Member
Mar 12, 2012
sweden
Funster No
MH
A
Exp
Hi cliff dale I had a look at your choices and liked the lay out of them both it was nice to see that they were made from the early day traditions and un like these modern sardine boxes as of today,so again a good choice, not expecting any thing else from a boat person so enjoy your new found adventure and travels and last but not least a big WELCOME from us up here in the forest lands,regards AlfandM

Dec 11, 2011
Nr Hastings, East Sussex
Funster No
MH
AutoTrail Tracker RL
Exp
since 2010
Both have a similar layout so I suggest you also have a look at the Autotrail Apache 700 which has the same layout. By the way, @tonka has his up for sale

Last edited:

Debs

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 9, 2014
West Notts
Funster No
MH
A class Adria Vision
Hi & welcome :)