Urgent - Workspace / Workshop needed to finish Sprinter conversion - 2 weeks (1 Viewer)

ThoseDillyDays

Free Member
Jul 31, 2019
Funster No
MH
Mercedes Sprinter
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi everyone

Me and my partner are looking to find a space to stay for a couple of weeks while we finish our campervan conversion. Our conversion is almost complete so the remaining work is mainly interior fitting of kitchen and finishing. We're based in the South of the UK but we're happy to travel.

We're a polite, friendly and respectful 30 and 31 year old professional couple - non smokers with no pets. We're exploring all options and are open to accommodation with space to finish our conversion, or just a workshop that can accommodate a LWB Sprinter with a height of 2.8m and we could find other local accommodation. The working space will require an electric hook up. We aim to wrap up the conversion within 2 weeks.

We are looking for somewhere immediately and could arrive as early as tomorrow. Of course, we're happy to agree a rental amount for our stay.

We'd love to hear from anyone that has a space that may suit our needs, or to hear any recommendations.

All the best,
Sam and Jazz

Attachments

• van.jpg
    van.jpg
    206.9 KB · Views: 80
Apr 20, 2012
derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Camper van
Exp
1year 10 times
Can’t help with your request unfortunately but if your both handy with equipment and tools maybe help someone with their build or maintenance in return for space just a thought and good luck

OP
OP
ThoseDillyDays

ThoseDillyDays

Free Member
Jul 31, 2019
Funster No
MH
Mercedes Sprinter
Exp
I'm a newbie
Can’t help with your request unfortunately but if your both handy with equipment and tools maybe help someone with their build or maintenance in return for space just a thought and good luck
That's a great idea, we are by no means van conversion experts but we have learnt so much doing this self-build and we are always happy to pay it forward.