Free Member
Jul 17, 2014
Swindon
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
over ten years
I know that it's probably been covered before but can anyone recommend a reasonable priced tracker, not really worried about monitoring.

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Look on Ebay

I payed around £30 for mine get the one with a back up battery fitted.

Buy a gift gaff sim card and download the app.

Bobs your whats it it will contact you if it moves and you can arm it remotely from your phone.

OP
OP
FJmike

FJmike

Free Member
Jul 17, 2014
Swindon
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
over ten years
Look on Ebay

I payed around £30 for mine get the one with a back up battery fitted.

Buy a gift gaff sim card and download the app.

Bobs your whats it it will contact you if it moves and you can arm it remotely from your phone.
Sounds just what I need, I've looked on eBay but can't find one with a back up battery, any clues?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Sounds just what I need, I've looked on eBay but can't find one with a back up battery, any clues?

I cant remember the number but it was someone on here recommended them

It has a switch on the end of the tracker and as said around £30 also has a remote key with them.

I bought a cheaper one to start with and it didn't work :mad:

You may want to buy a cheap sounder so if you are stood by your MoHo you can hear it arm.

OP
OP
FJmike

FJmike

Free Member
Jul 17, 2014
Swindon
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
over ten years
Thanks Silver Fox just the job, I have ordered one up, hope it works as well as the fridge lock I bought from you.

pappajohn

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 26, 2007
Dark side of the moon
Funster No
Exp
Since 2005
Type '103b tracker' into ebay.

Remote fob arm and disarm, engine stop on text command, backup battery, text alert with co-ords and GPS tracking....£25 to £30.