Oct 12, 2008
Balma (next to Toulouse) France
Funster No
MH
HymerCamp 51Capucine
Exp
Since 2011/owner since 6/03/2014
Hi all !

I need some help! The gardener of the stadium I'm living at, is fond of races games ! Good for him:RollEyes: but yesterday he asked for some help from me. He found some video explaining how to hijack a game. The thing is ,I have no game knowledge at all, and the video is in American. If I had a few days , I guess I would manage to find out what it says but with my little devils around yelling and doing all sorts of silly things, I can't concentrate more than 20 seconds!
If some of you fans have some time in your hands could you try to type the instructions of this video please. The most important part takes about 2 minutes time. Probably about 20 to 30 minutes to native knowledgeable people to get and type.

Thanks in anticipation to any of you who will have a go!:Smile:

Amicalement

Frankie:Smile:

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xx...d-for-iphone-and-ipad_videogames#.UZNRyl1OLIU

Sorry forgot the link ... too much in a hurry as usual I guess!

Last edited:
Jul 29, 2007
Ipswich
Funster No
MH
RV and PVC
Exp
30 years
Hi frankie I have had a look at the vid, he needs to download I-Funbox (http://www.i-funbox.com/) to his computor and run it, then download this .zip file http://www.mediafire.com/?5q8gix2x0swy072

Connect his iphone and I-funbox should detect it, navigate I-funbox until you find it, click it and click applications, find road racings, click it, then click documents.

Open the .zip file and copy all of it files into documents, and that's it. If he watches the vid he should be able to do it easily.

Ian

Momo

Free Member
Sep 19, 2008
Valencia City, Spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
I'm a newbie.
Hi Frankie:

I've done it for you but it's pretty difficult for someone who doesn't even know what the guy's talking about! :roflmto: