"TERRACLEAN" (1 Viewer)

May 7, 2013
RUK
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
On our 2nd MH now a AutoTrail Savannah which we're absolutely delighted with
Hi we have a very low mileage 2005,2.8 Fiat Ducato MH. I am reasonably pleased with the driving,power and mpg but not sure if it could be better.
Just wondered if anyone had used this above cleaning system which claims to improve performance,mpg and reduce emissions.
If you would like to view their cleaning system www.terraclean.co.uk
Thanks again
Ian

DBK

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 9, 2013
Plympton, Devon
Funster No
MH
PVC, Murvi Morocco
Exp
I have no knowledge of the system but a quick read of their website suggests it is a system for cleaning carbon out of an engine. But if you engine is low mileage I can't see what there will be for it to do even if it does what it claims.

Spanishsteve

Free Member
Oct 18, 2014
Eastbourne
Funster No
MH
Hymer 578
Exp
Is this the system that Edd China from Wheeler Dealers has used then got involved ?
I personally would just use Shell Supreme + (or whatever their latest best fuel is called), as this is excellent in cleaning the carbon of engines due to the good quality detergents they use.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
IanF
May 7, 2013
RUK
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Yes I believe it is the system Edd China promotes

Geo

Trader - Funster
Jul 29, 2007
Mansfield,Notts
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Tracker FB
Exp
45 +years with breaks
Snake oil:rolleyes:
Save yourself £150 and buy a couple of Forte Diesel Fuel Treatments at about £15 each
I will personally guarantee results More power, better MPG quieter engine
G

MC 55 FUN

Free Member
Feb 18, 2016
Rural South West Wales.
Funster No
MH
2015 Majestic 195
Exp
Since 20th Feb' 2016
Haven't used Terraclean personally so can't comment, but as above - Forte is well proven & Archoil is better i.m.o.

Combine their use with BP Ultimate or Shell V power or similar.

OP
OP
IanF
May 7, 2013
RUK
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp