Free Member
Aug 21, 2016
sweden
Funster No
MH
tabbert 570 classic
Exp
im a newbie
hi,everyone,ive just joined moterhomefun. the main reoson being,does anyone know were i can buy a front door lock ( the inside part ) mine has seen better days and needs replacing.

Snowbird

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 24, 2009
Liverpool.
Funster No
MH
Fifth wheel.
Exp
Since 11-05-2000
When you say Tabbert, is it an FFB. If so you will be best taking a photo of it and posting. Tabbert have not made motorhomes for some years, but items like door locks will be a generic item.

OP
OP
yra

yra

Free Member
Aug 21, 2016
sweden
Funster No
MH
tabbert 570 classic
Exp
im a newbie
what does ffb stand for?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
yra

yra

Free Member
Aug 21, 2016
sweden
Funster No
MH
tabbert 570 classic
Exp
im a newbie
sorry for sounding wierd, ive just recently purchased the tabbert and dont know much about it.its at my summer house and i'll be driving out there tomorow,so i'll some photo's and try to put them up on my page. as i say this is all very new to me, so i appriciate all the help i can get. thanks again.

Snowbird

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 24, 2009
Liverpool.
Funster No
MH
Fifth wheel.
Exp
Since 11-05-2000
FFB were the mark used by Tabbert for there motorhome division. This is an FFB made by Tabbert that I used to own.
Morocco 008.jpg

OP
OP
yra

yra

Free Member
Aug 21, 2016
sweden
Funster No
MH
tabbert 570 classic
Exp
im a newbie