swift bolero need spare wheel (1 Viewer)

mikeange

Free Member
Jun 18, 2008
wimborne near new forest
Funster No
MH
low profile
Exp
2 year (caravan before)
HI
HELLO ALL,I AM NEW TO THE MOTORHOME FUN SITE.

I HAVE RECENTLY PURCHASED A SWIFT BOLERO 680FB,2008...:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:AND LOW AND BEHOLD,AGAIN NO SPARE WHEEL!

ANYBODY KNOW WHERE I CAN GET A REASONABLY PRICED SPARE WHEEL WITH TYRE?(I DONT KNOW WHY YOU DO NOT GET ONE SUPPLIED.....SWIFT ARE SAVING MONEY!)
THANKS MIKE:ROFLMAO:

Geo

Trader - Funster
Jul 29, 2007
Mansfield,Notts
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Tracker FB
Exp
45 +years with breaks
Hi Mike welcome to the fun site
Perhaps no replies due to not knowing what base vehicle you have, Ford, Fiat,Peugeot, Merc etc
when posting questions , as much info as possible helps gets a speedy reply, as its only a spare you require does it matter if its not the same wheel design? so long as it gets you home:thumb:
Have a look at breakers yards for a suitable wheel and tyre combination for your base vehicle (tons of white vans get scrapped daily) , failing that, as its an 08 model you will pay with blood for a dealer part new:whatthe:
Geo

OP
OP
mikeange

mikeange

Free Member
Jun 18, 2008
wimborne near new forest
Funster No
MH
low profile
Exp
2 year (caravan before)
spare wheel

Hi
Many Thanks For Your Help.........fiat Base (ducato 250 I Beleive)2008 New Model.
Regards
Mike

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

W

Wilbury

Deleted User
HI
HELLO ALL,I AM NEW TO THE MOTORHOME FUN SITE.

I HAVE RECENTLY PURCHASED A SWIFT BOLERO 680FB,2008...:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:AND LOW AND BEHOLD,AGAIN NO SPARE WHEEL!

ANYBODY KNOW WHERE I CAN GET A REASONABLY PRICED SPARE WHEEL WITH TYRE?(I DONT KNOW WHY YOU DO NOT GET ONE SUPPLIED.....SWIFT ARE SAVING MONEY!)
THANKS MIKE:ROFLMAO:

Hi mikeange

Try phoning Trents at Alderney or look in yellow pages for comercial vehicle breakers

Wilbury

L

Lindy-C

Deleted User