Sonic (1 Viewer)

Jul 29, 2016
sheffield
Funster No
MH
Chausson Flash 237
Exp
im a newbie
Looking at a Sonic I 700DL online, anyone have any experience of this model? what to look for etc..

Brimal

Free Member
Sep 8, 2007
Drayton, Norwich, Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Low Profile
Exp
Many years towing and Moho since 2004, presently Adria Coral 690SP Platinum.
Not familiar with the 700DL only the SL + SC. Friend of mine had the SL model which he loved but for some reason he exchanged it for a Carthago, and swore it was the worst thing he had done. His wife wasn't very pleased either. (They got rid in less than 12 months).
I'm presently on my third Adria, first in 2004 was a Coral 650sp, 2nd was Coral 690sp and presently (after an expensive mistake of a Dethleffs) on a Coral S 690 SC Platinum. Can certainly recommend the service and build quality of the Adria.

OP
OP
Bepto
Jul 29, 2016
sheffield
Funster No
MH
Chausson Flash 237
Exp
im a newbie
Sorry it is a 700SL A Class - 2013 with 24k on the clock - 3.0 litre 180bhp - its a tad under 50k don't know if thats good or bad.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Steve devon

Free Member
Sep 7, 2014
North devon
Funster No
MH
Adria sonic supreme
Exp
Since 2015
We have a 66 plate sonic i710s, I think , the one one with twin beds at the rear. We love it, we had an autotrail before that, utter shite, the build quality is light years better than the aqua trail, and especially with the alde heating. My only gripe is that the front captain seats are very firm, but that was easily rectified by herself making some cushions. I highly recommend Adria

Brimal

Free Member
Sep 8, 2007
Drayton, Norwich, Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Low Profile
Exp
Many years towing and Moho since 2004, presently Adria Coral 690SP Platinum.
alde heating. My only gripe is that the front captain seats are very firm,