So sorry, can I still be a member (1 Viewer)

Sep 19, 2016
romford
Funster No
MH
rollerteam 259p
Exp
owned vw in 90's just purchased rollerteam
I feel I have let motorhomers down badly, on friday arriving at ths weymouth, I managed to get stuck in the mud and had to be towed out by a caravaner with a 4x4. Does this disqualify me from membership of motorhome fun. I promise to try and not do it again if allowed to stay a member

Dave

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Go and say 5 Hail Marys and stand in the corner for the rest of the day.

Ohh the shame of it all :D

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

May 12, 2011
West Midlands
Funster No
MH
Hymer
Happened to me in 1991 and the thought still haunts me! Never been back to Billing Aquadrome. I'd like to say time is a great healer etc. etc. but it isn't.

Feb 21, 2016
Uk
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
Since 2017
I wonder if the driver of the 4x4 is on another forum somewhere,begging forgiveness for helping a chugger.;);)
He could probably have helped his ratings quite a lot if its members are as wicked as this lot!:D:D

Stretto Boy

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 6, 2016
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
Since 2011
I think you will need to be nice to @Jim in a very tangible way:

IMG_0912.JPG

Otherwise you may be:

IMG_0909.JPG

Brian and Jo

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 24, 2007
oswestry,shropshire
Funster No
MH
A-Class N+B Arto 88F
Exp
Been motorhoming for 15yrs.had an American RV for 7yrs,Now got a Niesmann Bischoff Arto 88F
I feel I have let motorhomers down badly, on friday arriving at ths weymouth, I managed to get stuck in the mud and had to be towed out by a caravaner with a 4x4. Does this disqualify me from membership of motorhome fun. I promise to try and not do it again if allowed to stay a member

Dave