Funster No
MH
Not got one!
Exp
Since 2006
What is valthparc ?
Have you got hangovers lol
Is there ELH at the aire

Only 20 mins of leccy per token on the Flot Bleau.
Valthoparc is the municipal parking authority. If you google it they have a website.

OP
OP
Armytwowheels

Armytwowheels

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 10, 2012
Market Harborough
Funster No
MH
Carthago S Plus - Iveco
Exp
Since 2011
Yes at L'Escale in blue And white Burstner with over the cab. No dog this time he is at home having a holiday.

Matt
Will pop over and say hello a some point. We are in the Hymer with 2 Kayaks on the roofs.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Aug 7, 2013
South Wales
Funster No
MH
swift kontiki
Exp
I'm a newbie bought our first motorhome 7months ago and love it
Rang valthparc said they were fully booked gutted ah well maybe next year had to go for lpg used 15.6 litres in 2 days bloody cold here and no sun for solar
Happy new year

jonandshell

Free Member
Dec 12, 2010
Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Not got one!
Exp
Since 2006
Well that was MENTAL!!!!!

Getting too old for extreme partying!

Aug 19, 2013
Kent
Funster No
MH
Panel Van
Exp
since 2010
  • Has anybody been to Camping Saanen "biem Kappeli"? We havn't used our moho to ski yet, husband is not so keen, thinks it'll be a bit cramped. But I'm keen to give it a go, mainly because of the flexibility it will give. But tbh, probably couldn't afford Saanen any other way

jonandshell

Free Member
Dec 12, 2010
Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Not got one!
Exp
Since 2006
  • Has anybody been to Camping Saanen "biem Kappeli"? We havn't used our moho to ski yet, husband is not so keen, thinks it'll be a bit cramped. But I'm keen to give it a go, mainly because of the flexibility it will give. But tbh, probably couldn't afford Saanen any other way

It might be worth posting the same question on a new thread to get an answer.
We haven't been there!

jonandshell

Free Member
Dec 12, 2010
Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Not got one!
Exp
Since 2006